Shopping Cart
1404 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 486-9613
Fax: (614) 486-9614

2018 Events

June 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday June 28 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

July 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday July 26 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

August 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday August 23 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

September 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting will be held during our
Annual Meeting and Board of Supervisors Election from 4:30pm-7:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2018
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

October 2018

Central Ohio Stormwater & Erosion Expo
Thursday, October 4, 8:00 A.M. -  4:00 P.M.
Franklin County Fairgrounds

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday October 25 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

November 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Wednesday November 28 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

December 2018

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday December 27 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

January 2019

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday January 23 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

February 2019

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday February 28 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

March 2019

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday March 28 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

April 2019

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday April 25 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

May 2019

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Thursday May 23 at 6:00 P.M.
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District