Shopping Cart
1404 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 486-9613
Fax: (614) 486-9614

2019 Events

January

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday January 21, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

February

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday February 18, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

March

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday March 18, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

April

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday April 15, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

May

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday May 20, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

June

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday June 17, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

July

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday July 15, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

August

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday August 19, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

September

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday September 16, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

October

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday October 21, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

November

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday November 18, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

December

Board of Supervisor's Meeting
Monday December 16, 2019
6:00PM - 8:30PM
Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District

Keep up with our latest news, programs & initiatives with our Newsletter