Shopping Cart
1404 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: (614) 486-9613
Fax: (614) 486-9614

Board of Supervisors Election

 Franklin Soil and Water Conservation District public Board of Supervisors' election will open August 29, 2019. Franklin County residents, 18 years or older and a legal resident of Franklin County, may cast one vote in the 2019 election. Get to know the candidates!

There are three ways that qualified Franklin County residents and landowners can place their vote. Call our office for more information.
  1. Vote in-person on Election day- Thursday, September 19, 2019 from 11:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at our office, 1404 Goodale Blvd., Suite 100, Columbus, Ohio 43212
  2. Absentee Ballot requested and sent by mail (see below for forms)
  3. Cast an Absentee Ballot in person at Franklin Soil and Water office during regular office hours (8:30am-4:30pm)
Absentee Ballots requests will only be accepted August 29th through September 13th and will be available starting August 28th.

Absentee Ballots will also be accepted in person at our office (1404 Goodale Blvd., Suite 100, Columbus, 43212)  August 29th through September 19th during normal business hours of 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. After which, in-person voting can take place at our Annual Meeting on September 19th, until 7:30 pm.

The Annual Meeting is a ticketed event and Registration is required for attendance but votes may be cast at the election without entry to the event.